Prof. Vivek Lal, Director PGIMER  honored 08 officers/officials on their superannuation today

    Prof. Vivek Lal, Director PGIMER honored 08 officers/officials on their superannuation today by giving speech & presenting mementos to them.  Prof. R. Sehgal, Dean (Academics) & Dean (Research); Prof. Vipin Kaushal, Medical Superintendent; Prof. L. N. Yaddanapudi, Head, Deptt. of Anaesthesia & Intensive Care; Prof. Anuradha Chakraborti, Head, Deptt. of Exp. Medicine & Biotechnology; Mrs. Jaspal Kaur, CNO & Sh. Ravi Dutt Sharma, Sr. Sanitation Officer were also present on the occasion.

                Sh. Kumar Gaurav Dhawan, Dy Director (Admn) wished them well in life.

    Sh. Kumar Abhay, Financial Adviser handed over beneficiary cheques comprising GPF, gratuity and group insurance to the retirees.

   Prof. Neerja Bhardwaj, Head, Deptt. of Anaesthesia;  Nagender Paul Singh, Senior Technical Officer (O.T.), Anaesthesia Department;  Alice Kuzur, Senior Nursing Officer, Robotic O.T.;  Reeni Chrispin, Senior Nursing Officer, C.T.U. Ward, Cardiology Deptt.;  Tilak Raj (VRS on 06.09.2022), Jr. Administrative Officer, Security Department;  Sunil Dutt, Hospital Attendant, Exp. Medicine & Biotechnology Deptt.;  Santar Pal, Sanitary Attendant, Advanced Pediatric Centre &  Saroj Bala, Sanitary Attendant, C.S.S.D. retired from PGIMER after devoting 24 to 40 years of their lives to PGI.

Related Articles

Back to top button
error: Sorry Content is protected !!